Partners

 

MAIN ORGANISER

 
   

CCI_Quadri_PARIS_IDF.jpg

Logo-NET-FR.png

Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de région Paris île-de-France

Mr. Cyrille Kabbara - Mr. Guillaume Cruciata

 +33(0)1 55 65 36 71 ckabbara@cci-paris-idf.fr

 +33(0)1 55 65 32 87 gcruciata@cci-paris-idf.fr

 +33 (0)1 55 65 73 13  europeccip@pic2europe.fr

 

MAIN CO-ORGANISERS

 

France

 

 

Logo BDI

Bretagne Développement Innovation

Pierre Servel

Entreprise Europe Ouest
 +33 299 67 42 00
pservel@bdi.fr

 

France

 

 

Original

ARII PACA

Nicolas Chéhanne

 +33 (0)4 91 14 05 65
nchehanne@arii-paca.fr

 

Russia

Original

Russian union of innovative and technology centre

Alex Efimov

http://business-russia-een.ru/
+7 (495) 6929711 
 aefim@me.com

 

Netherlands

 
 http://www.kvk.nl/includes/img/kvk-logo.png

Kamer van Koophandel

Niklaas van Hylckama Vlieg

+31 88 585 3747
 niklaas.van.hylckamavlieg@kvk.nl
www.kvk.nl

  

Cyprus

 
 

Research Promotion Foundation

George Christou

 +357-22205030
 gchristou@research.org.cy
www.research.org.cy

 

China

 
 EU SME

EU SME Centre

Summit Ji

 +86 (0) 10 85275300
 summit.ji@eusmecentre.org.cn
www.eusmecentre.org.cn

 

Germany

 
Original

TuTech Innovation GmbH - International Cooperation & EU Office

Silke Schleiff

 +49 (0)40 76629-6355
schleiff@tutech.de
http://www.tutech.de/

 

Germany

 
NBank Logo

NBank

Nils Benne

 +49 511 30031 367
nils.benne@nbank.de
http://www.nbank.de/

 

Italy

 
OriginalFoo

Unioncamere Liguria

Claudia Magnaguagno

 +39 010 24852 209
claudia.magnaguagno@lig.camcom.it
http://www.lig.camcom.it/

 

Italy

 
Original

EEN Promofirenze Special Agency of the Chamber of Commerce of Florence

Margherita Lella

 +39 055 267141
margherita.lella@promofirenze.com - een@promofirenze.it
http://www.promofirenze.it/en

 

Israel

 

Manufacturers Association of Israel

Daniel Biran

+972-3-5198756
daniel.biran@industry.org.il
http://www.industry.org.il/Eng/

 

Japan

 

EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation / EEN Japan

Alessandro Perna

 +32 2 282 0042
a.perna@eu-japan.eu
http://www.eu-japan.eu/

 

Spain

 
Original

Consejo Andaluz de Cámaras de Comercio - CESEAND

Ignacio Patón

 +34 954 501 303
misiones@camarasandalucia.org
http://www.camarasandalucia.org/

 

Spain

 
Original

Cámara oficial de comercio, industria y servicios de Madrid

Enrique Nuño

 +34 91538 35 00 / 36 46
enrique.nuno@camaramadrid.es
http://www.camaramadrid.es/

 

Turkey

 
ODTÜ TEKNOKENT

ODTÜ Teknokent Yönetim

Murat Gazi TEKİN

 +90 312 987 35 00
murat.tekin@odtuteknokent.com.tr
http://odtuteknokent.com.tr/en

 

United States

Original

The European American Business Organization Inc.

Tiia Henttonen

http://www.eabo.biz/
 +1 212 972 3035
 tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz

 

United Kingdom

Original

Business West - EEN South West of England

Alistair Cox

http://www.enterprise-europe.co.uk/
 + 44 (0) 1275 370 997
 info@enterpriseeuropesw.org.uk

 

United Kingdom

 
 

Exemplas Holding Limited

Wendy Gibbs

 +44 (0) 1707 398183
w.gibbs@eeneast.org.uk
http://www.exemplas.com/our-brands/enterprise-europe-network/

 

United Kingdom

 
 Original

Oxford Innovation

Martha Rybarczyk - Jakub Rakoczy

 +44 (0) 7841 921097
m.rybarczyk@oxin.co.uk - j.rakoczy@oxin.co.uk
http://www.enterprise-europe.co.uk/